Product:
Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bcax
Flag
Rating: 4

Eliminates odors

posted 6 years ago

A quick sprinkle before vacuuming does the trick.

Pros: Easy

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim d.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Fragrance

posted 6 years ago

I use this product occassionally. It has a nice fragrance that lasts a few vaccuums.

Pros: nice smell

Cons: probably not the best for your carpet

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 3

Works for short-term results

posted 5 years ago

I typically use this just before I have a family gathering or dinner party. The house smells good and fresh for a couple of days.

However, this product does not remove the odor, it simply covers it up short-term. If you are trying to get rid of the odor, you may need a steam clean and use something like, Nature's Miracle.

Pros: Smells nice for a couple of days

Cons: Only covers up odor, does not remove it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hides the smell for a little

posted 6 years ago

i have used this alot till one of my dogs seemed to have an allergic reaction to it but it does take some smell away if you need to hide the smell but when you pull the carpet up you will be cleaning alot of this up

Pros: no more smell

Cons: does cause allegies to pets

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Glade scents

posted 6 years ago

Two of my pets start sneezing when I use this powder on a rug.

Pros: clean scent

Cons: makes my cat and one dog sneeze

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›