Product:
First Aid Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 55 reviews.

More Products By First Aid:
First Aid Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your CAT
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Emergency First Aid For Your DOG
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Very handy

posted 7 years ago

these are good to have around we carry one in the truck and the van and keep a couple at the shelter

Pros: handy

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Falorties
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy to have around

posted 7 years ago

need to have more then one of these around come in real handy

Pros: useful

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessity

posted 6 years ago

We keep one of these in our shelter.. pretty basic but has hydrogen peroxide - great for cleaning cuts (all species) and inducing vomiting, antibiotic soap, antibiotic creams, bandages, etc. etc.

Some organizations like the Red Cross make up really nice first aid kits that the public can purchase. I highly recommend that every shelter have at least one on hand. Be sure the check it periodically to restock items and replace items that have an outdated expiration date.

Pros: Can save a life - animal or human

Cons: None.. its a con if you dont have one

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Used by all family members

posted 6 years ago

We have a first aid kit. It started out just for the dogs, but we have added stuff for the humans in the house too. It is nice having all in one box so you can grab and go. And believe it or not, most of the stuff in the first aid box can be used on animals and humans. So makes it nice to have.

Pros: easy to use, affordable

Cons: can't think of one

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

Great idea! Would be good for trips, etc.

Pros: useful

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›