Product:
Fat Cat Toys, Inc.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Fat Cat toys are a hit for Kittles and Spot

posted 5 years ago

I've purchased Fat Cat toys for both my Kittles and my daughter's kitty, Spot!

They come in a variety of shapes, sizes and colors. There is a whole assortment of different themes to choose from.

One of my most recent purchases for Kittles was the Appeteaser catnip toy. In fact, I posted a video of him playing with it.

Fat Cat toys used Zoom Around the Room organic catnip which, is truly is attractive to these kitties.

I highly recommend Fat Cat toys for anyone who's owned by a cat. You will have endless hours of amusement whether you play along with your kitty or watch him play by himself!

Pros: many varieties to choose from

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best Cat and Dog Toys Made

posted 6 years ago

This company makes great toys and other products that the animals really enjoy and play with, and they are attentive to humans with their clever ideas. Great place.

Pros: great company - great products

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryann R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes great toys

posted 6 years ago

Fat Cat Toys makes all sorts of dog and cat toys. I have three cats and I buy their toys all the time. They cannot get enough of their toys. The toys are so funny looking to. They are really great toys. They last for a long time and my cats love to play with them all the time. I would recommend to any dog or cat owner.

Pros: Makes all sorts of fun toys

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toys

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love Fat Cat toys. They're made from a sturdy canvas material. There is also a lot of variety to choose from.

Pros: great designs

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jendhaw
Flag
Rating: 3

Dog loved lasted longer than most

posted 6 years ago

My lab has had 3 of these in her short life of 18 mos. They are so fun to look at-LOVE THE REFEREE! they last the longest i have found in "soft" toys.

Pros: durable

Cons: hard to find in my area

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›