Product:
Fat Cat Inc. Toys
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Fat Cat toy are great

posted 6 years ago

My cats have hundreds of little toys, like mice, balls, etc. But by far, the ones they like the best are the Fat Cat ones. They are a little bit more expensive, but so worth it. And so cute. We have the vet, the dog, nasty neighbor kid, frog, the fish, etc., etc., - there are many - many crinkle, some don't, they are just so cleverly detailed, durable, and the cats love them.

Pros: the last a real long time

Cons: none !

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glomalone
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cat Favorite Toys

posted 6 years ago

These are our cats' favorite toys. We have washed the catnip squares over and over again and our cats still love them. They grab these and just go crazy!

Pros: cats love, easy to clean, last forever

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Phat Fun

posted 6 years ago

This company puts out the funniest cat and dog toys. They certainly have a sense of humor. These seem to last with the dog and she loves playing with them. I enjoy watching her take on the mailman or the vet. Good quality at a good price.

Pros: funny and fun

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Durable Toys !

posted 6 years ago

A great company with imagination - my cats love to tear apart the "neighborhood boy" and their vet !!!

Pros: durable fun

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittles enjoys his new Fat Cat cheap but never cheezy cat toy!

posted 5 years ago

I always introduce Kittles to his new toys while in/or on the original package.

I knew this was going to be a hit when he tried to take the toy off the cardboard.

You can see the picture and the video and see just how much he enjoyed his new Fat Cat catnip toy!

He had tons of fun and so did I just watching him!

Pros: made with zoom around the room catnip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›