Product:
Evercare Pet Hair Pic-Up Refills
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Evercare:
Large Surface Adhesive Roller
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Pet Hair Pic-Up Value Pack by Evercare
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Evercare Pet hair Pic-Up Adhesive Roller

Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
H J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always have some back-up

posted 6 years ago

We always have refills on hand. With the number of cats and dogs we have, being covered in hair is a regular part of the day, so we go through sheets at at a time on a daily basis. Nothing worse than coming to your last sheet and still having hair on you. So keep lots of refills on hand.

Pros: easy to change out

Cons: sure go through them fast

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

carol v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good deal ordered in bulk

posted 6 years ago

These refills are a mainstay at my house. They are cheaper if you order online in bulk from for example petsmart or ebay.
Very simple to change out, and you dont have to keep purchasing the plastic handles so it reduces landfill waste as they arent recyclable.
I wish they were stickier though so that they picked up more hair on each swipe.

Pros: Reusing the holder helps the environment

Cons: They could be stickier

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megpop
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep 'em on hand

posted 6 years ago

We've been using these for years! They really do a good job-especially on our coats and pants. Dog and cat hair is a part of our life, but we try not to wear too much of it out in public :)

Pros: nice and sticky

Cons: makes waste

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris
Flag
Rating: 5

These refills are a must at my house

posted 5 years ago

These refills are a more economical and less wasteful way of keeping lint rollers available. The cardboard roll at the center comes off easily when the sticky sheets are used up and the new one slides right on in its place.

Pros: less wasteful and less expensive than buying a whole new roller; easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Victor
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

Evercare makes nice sticky tape for colleecting hair. They become not sticky after a short time, but overall collect a lot of hair

Pros: controls hair around the house

Cons: fill up quick and lose stickyness

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›