Product:
Duluth Trading Co. Catalog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Duluth Trading Company:

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Products at Great Prices

posted 5 years ago

I like it when I get the catalog that has just women's products as there are usually some very good buys. Their products are practical and wear like iron. True to size, if not a little big. Good deal when they have reduces shipping prices. Great travel clothes as well.

Pros: Quality Items

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Work clothes are well made

posted 5 years ago

This is one company that usually has everything in stock that you want to order. Lots of heavy duty work clothes that are good for outside work. Pricing is excellent for the quality you get. Highly recommend Duluth.

Pros: Good value for what you get

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Penny R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute covers

posted 5 years ago

My husband and I looked at the latest catalog just last night, searching for a good dog coat. Their merchandise appears to be very sturdy and quite reasonable priced. and there's a wide variety of goods offered.

Pros: Attractive catalog

Cons: none, really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ladyd
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Value

posted 5 years ago

I Like Duluth's products for men and women. They are mostly natural fibers and true to size. Very well made. Sometimes they have free shipping which is a great savings.

Pros: Easy to shop

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Everything you'll want and more!

posted 5 years ago

Offers large selection of items. Great for those who can't get to a pet store.

Pros: Great variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›