Product:
dog brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paradisedog
Flag
Rating: 5

Brushing makes them happy!

posted 5 years ago

I don't know what brush this refers to, but a dog brush is necessary. There are many styles available -- my best advice is to base your choice on how the brush feels in your hand (after all, you won't want to brush your dog if it is uncomfortable to do so!); how sturdily the brush is made; what type of fur you'll be brushing (thick, long, etc.).

Don't be surprised if your first choice of brush is not your last. Sometimes you'll end up with multiple dog brushes at your home.

Pros: Good for skin & coat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Niner loves being brushed

posted 6 years ago

Niner loves it when he gets brushed. He will either stand there or he will move closer to you so he has something to lean on. I didn't start brushing him until after he was 2. He really enjoys every second you brush him. He could sit there for hours on end.

Pros: sits there. moves closer to you when brushing

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Brush everyday

posted 6 years ago

Our 4 dogs get groomed several times a week. Even the cat pushes his way into the circle to get his turn. This is a fun time for us. They rarely have mats, their hair is shiny and very little dander. Brushing is our way of spending extra time with each dog.

Pros: Dogs like it

Cons: Can't think of one....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LucynCharlie
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have for long haired dogs

posted 5 years ago

A good dog brush is important for regular brushing of long hair dogs. Chows, terriers, goldens etc. We always have a basic brush, in addition to other stuff.

Pros: good for long haired dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Francisco C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for long haired dogs

posted 5 years ago

everyone pet owner must have a dog brush, especially with long haired breeds! We brush our dogs at least 4 times a week, while watching TV or something.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›