Product:
dog brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love to be brushed

posted 6 years ago

My baby girl Layne the cockerpoo with her long hair and curly tail loves to be brushed. I try to do it every night and she just lies there and almost purrs. WHen I finish her coat looks shiny and she does not have a tangle, All dogs need to be brushed

Pros: makes theihair soft and untangly

Cons: none

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Brush a shelter dog!

posted 6 years ago

The next time you're volunteering at your favorite local shelter, take one of these and give a dog a nice brushing! He'll love you for it, and look even more fetching and adoptable!

Pros: Leaves the dog looking lovely!

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Brush daily

posted 6 years ago

Almost all dogs could use a brushing every day. Must start when young for them to get use to it but even if started later, they can get use to it. When you brush there is less shedding, less mats, and they enjoy the time spent with owners

Pros: less shedding, no matting, less irritation to skin

Cons: stress if not started early

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps hair nice

posted 6 years ago

All dogs should be properly groomed. Long hair dogs always need to have a brush handy so you can make their coat smooth and get the loose hairs out.

Pros: keeps them looking good

Cons: non e

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Brushing makes for a nice coat

posted 6 years ago

Even though Daisy doesn't like to be brushed, when I am visiting my mother I brush Daisy every day. She is a white dog so is prone to get dusty looking between shampoos so she looks whiter after I brush her and I think its good for her skin.

Pros: Healthy looking coat

Cons: Daisy doesn't like to be brushed

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›