Product:
Clorex Wipes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I love cleaning with any cleaner with bleach. Clorox wipes are handy, and you know things are clean , when using them

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hard to Live Without!

posted 6 years ago

These are great to have around the house! I use them to clean up slobber spots(due to treats) spots on ceramic tile.

Pros: fast and easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzanne L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick clean up.

posted 6 years ago

I keep these in my bathrooms and kitchen for a quick wipe down of surfaces. They leave a clean fresh smell.

Pros: easy and sanitary for a quick clean up

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cam J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very convenient

posted 7 years ago

These wipes are great to use for the quick clean up when your'e in a hurry. Very good disinfectant.

Pros: Quick cleaner

Cons: Bad smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Backup Plan

posted 6 years ago

We use these when we run out of nature's miracle. Does almost the same job. Just not the enzymes.

Pros: cleans and disinfects

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org