Product:
Clorex Wipes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

I love cleaning with any cleaner with bleach. Clorox wipes are handy, and you know things are clean , when using them

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hard to Live Without!

posted 5 years ago

These are great to have around the house! I use them to clean up slobber spots(due to treats) spots on ceramic tile.

Pros: fast and easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzanne L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick clean up.

posted 5 years ago

I keep these in my bathrooms and kitchen for a quick wipe down of surfaces. They leave a clean fresh smell.

Pros: easy and sanitary for a quick clean up

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cam J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very convenient

posted 6 years ago

These wipes are great to use for the quick clean up when your'e in a hurry. Very good disinfectant.

Pros: Quick cleaner

Cons: Bad smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Backup Plan

posted 5 years ago

We use these when we run out of nature's miracle. Does almost the same job. Just not the enzymes.

Pros: cleans and disinfects

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›