Product:
Clorex Wipes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
NYCSmith
Flag
Rating: 5

Always have them around

posted 6 years ago

I keep these in my two bathrooms and the kitchen for quick cleanups. Woek very well and are effective.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cleaning - easy for small messes

posted 5 years ago

We love these wipes for cleaning up after cooking meat and stuff. we never know if there is bacteria around, these eliminate the bacteria!

Pros: disinfects and cleans

Cons: not good for large jobs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great plan B

posted 5 years ago

When we run out of natures miracle we uses these wipes when there is an "accident" in the house with our dogs. Works almost as well too.

Pros: great when natures miracle runs out

Cons: not too pleasant smelling

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dara H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Wipe

posted 5 years ago

I use this to clean up and disinfect coutertops, tv tables or any surface except wood. Quick little cleaner. Great on dog crates too.

Pros: Use every where

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick and effective

posted 6 years ago

I clean the bathroom and kitchen areas with these. They are so easy to use and don't have to get out the big bottle of bleach.

Pros: fast, on hand, disinfect

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›