Product:
Clorex Wipes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
NYCSmith
Flag
Rating: 5

Always have them around

posted 7 years ago

I keep these in my two bathrooms and the kitchen for quick cleanups. Woek very well and are effective.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cleaning - easy for small messes

posted 6 years ago

We love these wipes for cleaning up after cooking meat and stuff. we never know if there is bacteria around, these eliminate the bacteria!

Pros: disinfects and cleans

Cons: not good for large jobs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great plan B

posted 6 years ago

When we run out of natures miracle we uses these wipes when there is an "accident" in the house with our dogs. Works almost as well too.

Pros: great when natures miracle runs out

Cons: not too pleasant smelling

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dara H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Wipe

posted 6 years ago

I use this to clean up and disinfect coutertops, tv tables or any surface except wood. Quick little cleaner. Great on dog crates too.

Pros: Use every where

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick and effective

posted 7 years ago

I clean the bathroom and kitchen areas with these. They are so easy to use and don't have to get out the big bottle of bleach.

Pros: fast, on hand, disinfect

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org