Product:
Clorex Wipes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 4

These are nice and they make my house smell good

posted 6 years ago

I like these for the kitchen and bathroom.. I guess they could be used to wipe down the inside of a crate.
However I do not use them for dog cleanup... just for the kitchen ( and no my dogs dont counter surf) and the bathroom.

Pros: cleans and sanitizes

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nguyena89
Flag
Rating: 5

Disinfect!!

posted 6 years ago

since i have tiles at my house and my dog is still training to use the pad adn then slowly going out side.. i use these wipes to wipe up after him so that it disinfets the area and so that he wont smell his urine or manure again and goes again. comes in different scents

Pros: Cleans

Cons: wett!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Francisco C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cleaning up quick

posted 5 years ago

We use the clorox wipes to quickly c lean down the counter before bath time, and after cooking, so we can eliminate bacteria and germs around the kitchen. I am sure they would be beneficial at a shelter area too!!!

Pros: quick, easy, convienent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LucynCharlie
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy clean up made possible

posted 5 years ago

When we were hous training the grand pups, they would piddle a little bit and it would be a hassle to clean the whole floor every few hours. These made it easy to wipe up the pee and disinfect.

Pros: good for puppies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy clean up

posted 4 years ago

I use these mostly in the kitchen and bathroom. They are very convenient for a quick touch up! They also work well if you have any doggie accidents on a tile floor! I would buy these again.

Pros: disinfects

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›