Product:
Apple slices with Peanut butter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prestone Low Tox Antifreeze
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Walkin Wheels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bo The First Puppy watch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple yet great treat

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves the crunchiness of the apples and the yummy taste of peanut butter. Paired together, it's a match made in heaven. It's also an easy way to encourage your dog to consume more fruits.

Pros: my dog loves it and it's healthy for her

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great homemade treat

posted 6 years ago

Very healthy, very delicious, and always available. I am suprised that my dog likes fruit (she also likes to eat cantelope!) and of course, she loves peanut butter, so the combo rocks. Nutritious, protein in the PB, no stomach upset, and I can eat the leftovers!

Pros: healthy!

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kdog
Flag
Rating: 5

Apples and peanut butter, yummy

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves apples and peanut butter and they don't have to be together, but if they are, double the treat. Also, if you need to hide a pill in the peanut butter, it's a handy wait to get one down.

Pros: My dog loves both

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Great People Treat!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great people treat. It combines the fiber and natural energy source of the apple with energy sustaining peanut butter. I cut up an apple and store it in a baggy and put a tablespoon or two in a plastic container to create a take-along snack. Oh, your dog may enjoy a bite or two.

Pros: Healthy treat!

Cons: Can be a little messy!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

I often have given my dog peanut butter on a cracker, mostly to chuckle at his attempt to remove the peanut butter from the roof of his mouth. I saw this review and thought I would try it, being uncertain if he would eat the apple. He loved it. What a great idea and healthier than the old saltine cracker.

Pros: good for you and dog

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›