Product:
ziplock snap'nseal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy

posted 7 years ago

These containers are handy for many different things. I use them for everything.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for travel

posted 6 years ago

These are great for travel I put their food or treats in them and just zip them up and put them in the car for the trip. Works wonderful.

Pros: Keep treats in them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

We always take treats along when we travel with our dog. These keep treats fresh. They are easy to pack. I would buy these again.

Pros: Keeps treats fresh

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reusable

posted 6 years ago

I use these when I take my dog hiking, or kayaking. They keep his food/treats clean and dry.

Pros: good for treats and more

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for storage

posted 6 years ago

These bags are helpful for holding treats or any other items. Good to have on hand.

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org