Product:
ziplock snap'nseal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy

posted 6 years ago

These containers are handy for many different things. I use them for everything.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for travel

posted 5 years ago

These are great for travel I put their food or treats in them and just zip them up and put them in the car for the trip. Works wonderful.

Pros: Keep treats in them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 4 years ago

We always take treats along when we travel with our dog. These keep treats fresh. They are easy to pack. I would buy these again.

Pros: Keeps treats fresh

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reusable

posted 5 years ago

I use these when I take my dog hiking, or kayaking. They keep his food/treats clean and dry.

Pros: good for treats and more

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for storage

posted 5 years ago

These bags are helpful for holding treats or any other items. Good to have on hand.

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›