Product:
ziplock snap'nseal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy

posted 6 years ago

These containers are handy for many different things. I use them for everything.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for travel

posted 5 years ago

These are great for travel I put their food or treats in them and just zip them up and put them in the car for the trip. Works wonderful.

Pros: Keep treats in them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 5 years ago

We always take treats along when we travel with our dog. These keep treats fresh. They are easy to pack. I would buy these again.

Pros: Keeps treats fresh

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reusable

posted 5 years ago

I use these when I take my dog hiking, or kayaking. They keep his food/treats clean and dry.

Pros: good for treats and more

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for storage

posted 5 years ago

These bags are helpful for holding treats or any other items. Good to have on hand.

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›