Product:
ziplock snap'nseal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Francisco C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for storage of dog food

posted 6 years ago

We love zip loc bags for dog food storage and treats. We like to buy in bulk, so sometimes it is a challenge to keep things fresh. As long as you have different sizes of these bags it is not too bad!!

Pros: many different sizes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LucynCharlie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great seal to lock in freshness

posted 6 years ago

We use these to keep many things fresh, including crackers, dog treats and frozen vegetables. I recommend these to all home owners. Also goodf or sandwiches to bring with you to work, etc.

Pros: durable, air tight seal

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for "on the go"

posted 7 years ago

These would be good for when you are on the run and need to store treats. It would keep them fresh, too.

Pros: Nice and handy

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for travel

posted 7 years ago

GREAT FOR ON THE GO. I KEEP A ZIPLOC WITH TREATS IN THE CAR. I ALSO LOVE THE NEW SUPER LARGE BAGS. THEY FIT BLANKETS, PILLOWS, TOYS AND ANYTHING YOUR DOG NEEDS FOR A CAMPING TRIP

Pros: CONVENIENT

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Billie05
Flag
Rating: 5

Good storage bags

posted 6 years ago

These bags are great to keep dog treats in, at home or on the go. Some store-bought bags & boxes don't close properly after opened, so these come in real handy.

Pros: quality, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org