Product:
ziplock snap'nseal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Francisco C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for storage of dog food

posted 5 years ago

We love zip loc bags for dog food storage and treats. We like to buy in bulk, so sometimes it is a challenge to keep things fresh. As long as you have different sizes of these bags it is not too bad!!

Pros: many different sizes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LucynCharlie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great seal to lock in freshness

posted 5 years ago

We use these to keep many things fresh, including crackers, dog treats and frozen vegetables. I recommend these to all home owners. Also goodf or sandwiches to bring with you to work, etc.

Pros: durable, air tight seal

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for "on the go"

posted 6 years ago

These would be good for when you are on the run and need to store treats. It would keep them fresh, too.

Pros: Nice and handy

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for travel

posted 6 years ago

GREAT FOR ON THE GO. I KEEP A ZIPLOC WITH TREATS IN THE CAR. I ALSO LOVE THE NEW SUPER LARGE BAGS. THEY FIT BLANKETS, PILLOWS, TOYS AND ANYTHING YOUR DOG NEEDS FOR A CAMPING TRIP

Pros: CONVENIENT

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Billie05
Flag
Rating: 5

Good storage bags

posted 5 years ago

These bags are great to keep dog treats in, at home or on the go. Some store-bought bags & boxes don't close properly after opened, so these come in real handy.

Pros: quality, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›