Product:
ziplock snap'nseal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for treats

posted 6 years ago

These are great bags to put treats in as they are sealed well and the dog doesn't know you have treats.

Pros: keeps the smell in

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for keeping treats fresh!

posted 6 years ago

I love these zip-loc containers. They are great for a variety of uses. One thing I use them for is keeping treats fresh. I also used them for carrying treats to dog training class with my dogs as well as for giving water on the go. SO MANY uses....

Pros: keeps things fresh, easy to use, reusable

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps food and treats fresh

posted 5 years ago

These bags are very easy and can actually be closed with one hand if you get the hang of it. They work great to store food or treats when your going on a day trip or even if the package is broken and can no longer keep the contents fresh.

Pros: very effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grams6
Flag
Rating: 3

Good

posted 6 years ago

Good product, but I prefer Hefty zipper bags, They're so easy to use!

Pros: good

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great containers!

posted 6 years ago

Love these containers! I keep food for my animals whenever we travel in these containers. They also work wonders for human food, too!

Pros: great storage containers, inexpensive and can throw away

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›