Product:
ziplock snap'nseal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 6 years ago

i've always used these around the house, but then i began to store some of my bunnys food in them whenever i'm traveling with her! it really works fantasticly!

Pros: very easy to find

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleydog
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for storage

posted 5 years ago

I use these containers to give/send holiday dog goodies to family and friends! The container protects from breakage and keeps the product fresh.

The containers are also nice for travel, to just bring a few items along, instead of an entire box, etc.

Another plus is the availability -- you can get these at the grocery store!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for food or treats on the go!!

posted 5 years ago

We like these ziploc products for many uses aroudn the house. One of them for dog treats and dog food when we travel. We never had any of the bags open and make a mess, which is why we trust ziploc. Also can be resued to put treats in. Keeps treats fresh and the smell in, so the dogs don't rumage through the bag.

Pros: convienent, reusable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Zip, Zip, Zip

posted 6 years ago

Good to use for taking snacks for dogs or people. So handy.

Pros: Multiple uses.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

they're great... they keep treats fresh... and when traveling they are great for bringing a small amount of food.

Pros: keep fresh

Cons: a bit pricey

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›