Product:
ziplock snap'nseal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Storage

posted 7 years ago

i like using these containers to keep home made treats fresh

Pros: easy to use

Cons: takes up space

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy way to carry treats

posted 7 years ago

keeps treats fresh and handy no more crumbs in pockets

Pros: Handy

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to store treats!

posted 7 years ago

We always make sure to bring some treats in these nifty containers anytime we go to the dog park. These containers are a convenient way to store dog treats.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Travel

posted 7 years ago

These are great for traveling. All those trips to the grandparents house.

Pros: None

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great storage bags!

posted 7 years ago

Ziplock Snap n' Seal storage bags are great! Perfect for storing dog treats ... keeps things fresh for a long while. Great for travel too.

Pros: Great storage bags!

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org