Product:
ziplock snap'nseal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Storage

posted 6 years ago

i like using these containers to keep home made treats fresh

Pros: easy to use

Cons: takes up space

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy way to carry treats

posted 6 years ago

keeps treats fresh and handy no more crumbs in pockets

Pros: Handy

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to store treats!

posted 6 years ago

We always make sure to bring some treats in these nifty containers anytime we go to the dog park. These containers are a convenient way to store dog treats.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Travel

posted 6 years ago

These are great for traveling. All those trips to the grandparents house.

Pros: None

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great storage bags!

posted 6 years ago

Ziplock Snap n' Seal storage bags are great! Perfect for storing dog treats ... keeps things fresh for a long while. Great for travel too.

Pros: Great storage bags!

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›