Product:
ziplock snap'nseal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Storage

posted 6 years ago

i like using these containers to keep home made treats fresh

Pros: easy to use

Cons: takes up space

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy way to carry treats

posted 6 years ago

keeps treats fresh and handy no more crumbs in pockets

Pros: Handy

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to store treats!

posted 6 years ago

We always make sure to bring some treats in these nifty containers anytime we go to the dog park. These containers are a convenient way to store dog treats.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Travel

posted 6 years ago

These are great for traveling. All those trips to the grandparents house.

Pros: None

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great storage bags!

posted 6 years ago

Ziplock Snap n' Seal storage bags are great! Perfect for storing dog treats ... keeps things fresh for a long while. Great for travel too.

Pros: Great storage bags!

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›