Product:
Spot Bot
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By SPOT PRODUCTS:
CAMEL - Spot Fleece Flatties Stuffingless Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Backpack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spot Mediterranean Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for quick clean-ups

posted 6 years ago

The Spot Bot is great for quick clean-ups of spots made by pets. This is a great alternative to heavy whole floor steam cleaners. This is lightweight and practically does all the scrubbing work for you. This is great for dogs/puppies who aren't housetrained or have the occassional accident. Also good on those yucky stains caused by cats who love to throw up after they eat.

Pros: lightweight, quick and easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for pet stains

posted 5 years ago

The Spot Bot is great for all of the little pet stains - from cat vomit, to urine, to muddy dog prints. It works well on carpets and especially rugs. Its small enough to move easily from room to room. If you buy the OxyGen2, it's even more effective - though you need to make sure the surface is colorfast.

Pros: small and portable, can use hose or self cleaning mode

Cons: Not good for large stains or areas

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great performance!

posted 5 years ago

Exceeded my expectations! This thing really works and works well! Yes, it only cleanes one circular area at a time on the auto setting, but it has a hose attachment for other areas. I highly recommend the Spot Bot for all vomit spots, muddy pawprints, diarrhea etc. Great little machine!

Pros: Quick cleaning cycle, really does remove messes

Cons: Must be cleaned well afterward

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobbi0980
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

The Spotbot is the best product for cleaning any kind of mess on the carpet. All you have to do it set it on the spot hit the button to clean and you walk away. it also has a manual attachment to clean the couch. I would recommend this product to anyone who has animals or children.

Pros: Cleans up everything

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anna
Flag
Rating: 4

Way to go SpotBot

posted 5 years ago

Used it yesterday after Zoe threw up twice during the night. Used the set-in stain setting to clean up all the liquid and it worked great. You do have to move it quite a bit to clean the whole area but you can set it and forget it (for a few minutes anyway).

Pros: makes easy work of messy situation

Cons: small cleaning area

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›