Product:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Precision:
PRECISION MARINE FELT FILTER BAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Dog Bed

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (56) ›

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Tundra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must

posted 6 years ago

Without these we would have alot of loose dogs at our shelter. Security and saftey is afforded by these little simple accessories!!

Pros: Safety

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Multi-purpose!

posted 6 years ago

These snaps are great! Can be used for all sorts of needs! Use on horse, dogs, keys, almost anything you need to keep up with!

Pros: Easy to use!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jolene P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clip help

posted 5 years ago

I use these for holding expens together or for clipping water bucket to sides of kennels!

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great at the job

posted 6 years ago

I use these at my job to lock the cages so some of the houdini's cant ESCAPE

Pros: good at work

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

These are great for locking gates. The different sizes are handy too

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org