Product:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Precision:
PRECISION MARINE FELT FILTER BAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Dog Bed

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (56) ›

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Tundra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cschroth
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses

posted 6 years ago

These are so good for many uses. They are easy to fasten and unfasten. I use them for my bunny cubes. I use them to lock there doors and fasten the lids to their pens.

Pros: easy use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

these are great for the end of tie outs

Pros: works fine

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Make your own leash!

posted 5 years ago

I make my own leashes with these, twine twisted or braided together. Cheaper to make and i can make them the size i want. The clips are good and last a long time.

Pros: Strong,

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great safety locks on a crate

posted 5 years ago

We used to use these on our crates as an additional lock on the top and bottom. It would keep them from bending the crate door if they tried to get out.

Pros: additional lock protection

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

i rarely see these broken, they are great at the shelter and for many uses

Pros: good for many uses

Cons: after a long long time they can rust

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›