Product:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Precision:
PRECISION MARINE FELT FILTER BAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Dog Bed

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (56) ›

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Tundra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Multiple uses

posted 5 years ago

We have lots of these snap brass hooks all over the place. We use for gates, hanging birdhouses, made a clothesline with snap brass on both ends, use for temp. dog run, hanging flower pots, keyrings...etc, etc, etc..

Pros: quick snap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have in a shelter!

posted 5 years ago

We use these at the shelter to keep water buckets on the cages and to keep the cages closed. All shelters should have a supply of these the only downside is they are pricey if you are on a tight non-profit budget!

Pros: Helps keep water buckets on and cages closed

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps kennel doors closed

posted 5 years ago

The larger size are great for hooking on the kennel doors to insure that dogs cannot open their kennel doors and get out. We use them all over the kennel and also on outside gates. You can never be too careful.

Pros: noen

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy to have around the shelter

posted 6 years ago

These are great to have around the shelter. For those dogs that know how to open gate latches we use these to keep the latch down. We also use the double clip ones to hold their water pails.

Pros: great to have around

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chitown
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong snap

posted 5 years ago

I like to keep several leashes on hand, so I occasionally make my own using braided polypropylene rope and these snaps. I've make a couple for a local pet rescue, too. Work fine!

Pros: Make good leashes with these

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›