Product:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Precision:
PRECISION MARINE FELT FILTER BAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Dog Bed

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (56) ›

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Tundra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for escape artists

posted 6 years ago

We use these to clip our kennels at the shelter. We always have at least one dog that can flip open latches. These are invaluable in a shelter environment.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses.

posted 6 years ago

I always keep a few of these handy. They have many uses. I use one on my crate doors because my dogs have learned to open them, you can just slip one on a slip-lead leash and have a normal leash out of it. Great on large kennels too.

Pros: Many uses.

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses

posted 6 years ago

We use these clips at the shelter for numerous things. Extra clip for keeping some kennels closed. Clip water containers to cage doors. Clip signs or clip boards to cage door. etc. etc.

Pros: keeps cages shut

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Francisco C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for water bucks on cages

posted 5 years ago

Dogs can not figure out how these work (yet). we use them to attach water buckets to cages for the pups at the shelter. I have seen people use these as latches for gates, since the dogs have figure out how to undo other latches!! Great simple product with multi-uses, pick some up!

Pros: easy to use, clean and dog proof

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kennels

posted 6 years ago

These are great to have for the RePets animal rescue. The don't get donated very often, but when they do we always use them to put the water and food bowls hanging on the kennels. They are easy to use and when you are cleaning you can just snap it off and put it on your belt loops!

Pros: Easy to use and portable!

Cons: can rust if left out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›