Product:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Precision:
PRECISION MARINE FELT FILTER BAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Dog Bed

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (56) ›

Similar Products:
Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Tundra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great snap

posted 7 years ago

comes in all sizes great to use on gates for fast snap latch can make your on leachs with these easy to use

Pros: great snap

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Clip!

posted 7 years ago

These are what we use to make sure dogs kennel runs are latched. They really help for the sneaky dogs

Pros: useful

Cons: nothing

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps Keisha in the Yard!

posted 6 years ago

Keisha will open the latch on the gate. I found this prevents her from doing that, and keeps her secure in the yard.

Pros: Escape is foiled!

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 5

They dissapear!

posted 7 years ago

We use these all over the shelter. Not just for repairing dog leashes. We also use them for snapping the water buckets, so our excited dogs always have water. Also, to make double sure, gates are secure. Also, a quick, temporary, fix to various shelter repairs. Unfortunately, they tend to dissapear, must be some,"Snap Fairy !"

Pros: versitile

Cons: not enough of them

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Snap and go!

posted 7 years ago

Easy to connect to chain and I do not have to worry about coming home and find the dog in a knot.

Pros: good and cheap

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›