Product:
Replacement Pans for MIDWEST Crates For Big Breed Crate
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Needed a new one.

posted 6 years ago

When we moved, one of the dog crate trays got cracked in the corner. Well, once Alarm and Differ find the crack, they broke the end off. So we had to get a replacement. It was affordable and I was so thankful that Midwest sales the replacement trays because large kennels like these are not cheap.

Pros: easy to use, affordable

Cons: can't think of any

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

peter k.
Flag
Rating: 5

For midwest, by midwest - perfect

posted 5 years ago

The perfect fit for your midwest crate. If your pet is of the larger size - it is possible that the plastic tray can split and become uncomfortable for him/her.

The replacement saves you the hassle of trying to fit an odd, incompatible option in, and has the quality that you can expect from Midwest.

Pros: perfect fit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

norap p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

It's great to be able to buy just the pan. Midwest makes good crates and they last forever but the pans can deteriorate over time. It's nice to be able to just replace that part. Plus, for some reason, a lot of "reclycled" crates tend to arrive at shelters and rescues sans pans.

Pros: can buy separately

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have a spare

posted 6 years ago

This is something I just keep on hand. The pans don't break easily but sometimes the chewy foster dog goes a little crazy on the crate bottom.

Pros: easy to store

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Need an extra?

posted 6 years ago

These are great to have around incase a pan breaks or a dog breaks it. They are easy to clean and great to use.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›