Product:
Bungee cords
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cam J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hold the precious cargo

posted 6 years ago

These are great when you are doing transports to make sure that the crates and carriers dont slide around. Makes a much more pleasant ride for the precious cargo.

Pros: Very strong and durable

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have on hand at shelter!!

posted 5 years ago

Bungee cords can be very useful for storage as well as other uses when travelling and transporting objects. Works well on roof of cars, and inside vans.

Pros: multi purpose, good for storage

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must Have

posted 6 years ago

Bungee cords a must have for anyone animal lover or not. They can be used for everything. I love bungee cords.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George H.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Guy's Best Friend, After His Dog

posted 5 years ago

Can't live without them. Can be used for anything from holding lids on to holding bumpers on.

Pros: Millions of Possibilities

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura  J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can you ever have enough?

posted 5 years ago

Secure the garbage can lid
Keep pests out of the bird seed can
Hold the kennel door shut

Pros: A million uses

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›