Product:
Bungee cords
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cam J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hold the precious cargo

posted 6 years ago

These are great when you are doing transports to make sure that the crates and carriers dont slide around. Makes a much more pleasant ride for the precious cargo.

Pros: Very strong and durable

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have on hand at shelter!!

posted 5 years ago

Bungee cords can be very useful for storage as well as other uses when travelling and transporting objects. Works well on roof of cars, and inside vans.

Pros: multi purpose, good for storage

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must Have

posted 6 years ago

Bungee cords a must have for anyone animal lover or not. They can be used for everything. I love bungee cords.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George H.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Guy's Best Friend, After His Dog

posted 5 years ago

Can't live without them. Can be used for anything from holding lids on to holding bumpers on.

Pros: Millions of Possibilities

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura  J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can you ever have enough?

posted 5 years ago

Secure the garbage can lid
Keep pests out of the bird seed can
Hold the kennel door shut

Pros: A million uses

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›