Product:
Bungee cords
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marleydog
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Bungee cords are great for so many things! We especially like to secure things in the back of the vehicle. That way things don't slide around and scare our dog. It also doesn't make her feel crowded. Really nice when taking a long adventure in the truck (with camper shell), so camping gear doesn't come sliding forward -- especially on dirt roads.

Pros: Easy to find and purchase

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Works on everything

posted 6 years ago

Bungee cords are a must have for anyone animal lover or not. They are very usefull from keep crates in a truck bed to holding the lid to the food down. I love bungees and wouldn't know what to do without them.

Pros: great for everything

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Versatile

posted 6 years ago

Don't leave home without a couple of bungee cords in your truck. They come in very handy. They are easy to use.

Pros: Variety of uses

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Francisco C.
Flag
Rating: 5

All purpose item, very useful

posted 5 years ago

Bungee cords are always great to have on hand. they are easy to use and good for securing things in place. especially good for in vans and cars when transporting items to various shows/exhibits. our shelter is always bringin bins of promtional matierials, a tent, etc.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Come in handy

posted 6 years ago

We use these at home to keep lids on garbage cans. At the shelter they are used for keeping crates closed and many other things. Always good to keep some of these on hand.

Pros: Holds things closed

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›