Product:
Bungee cords
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevexyz10
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep them handy

posted 6 years ago

All purpose. Can be used for many things.

Pros: Helpful

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Use them all the time

posted 6 years ago

We use these a lot to transport things back and forth to the shelter. I always have one in the car and keep several in the garage.... they just come in so handy.

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to keep on hand

posted 5 years ago

These are great to keep in the house and car because they fill so many needs. In pick up trucks they can be used for securing the loads. If you have to cover a dog crate they can be used so secure the covering so it doesn't blow off. Also can be used to help attach canopies or tents at outside events. Use with tarps and attach to gromets to make your own covering.

Pros: Versatile

Cons: can snap and hurt

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggiethecat
Flag
Rating: 5

A lot of uses

posted 5 years ago

We use for bungee cords for a lot of things. As for animals, they're handy to secure the lids on garbage cans outdoors to help keep critters from wrecking the yard. And when we use the live-trap to catch feral kitties to be spayed or neutered, they provide extra security. We wouldn't want a scared cat to get loose away from his or her familiar surroundings.

Pros: useful, don't cost much

Cons: none I'm aware of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Holds lots together!

posted 6 years ago

These are so versatile and easy to use, we use two to keep the barrier up high enough in the van. Fastens well to the divider and around the seats.

Pros: Many uses

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›