Product:
Bungee cords
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Just something that you have got to have around

posted 7 years ago

These are wonderful to use for holding things down. We usually use these when we need to travel or haul a large item that doesn't quitefir in the trunk. We have also used them to help hold down the annual Chrsitmas tree when traveling home.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-11-26 20:03:44]:
We just used these the other day to help haul our Christmas tree!

Pros: very useful

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessity!

posted 7 years ago

I always have these in the trunk of my car. I've used them as a quick fix on a crate. I also use them to secure crates while I'm traveling. They've really been a godsend at times.

Pros: so handy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just used these when I drove 750 miles to pick up a rescue dog and needed to secure his crate in my car.

posted 6 years ago

I use bungees for lots of things, but most recently when I needed to drive 750 miles to pick up a dog and then drive home again for 750 miles with the new boy in his crate. I wanted the ride to be pleasant, so I attached his crate with the bungees so it wouldn't slip, then played soft music and sang to him the whole way home. Wonderful trip.

Pros: These secured the cage/crate to my car so the ride would not be scary for the new guy I was getting.

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very handy

posted 6 years ago

I use these to keep my dog crate secure in the bed of my truck, and I used little ones to keep the lid on my rat's cage.

Pros: does its job well,durable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Works

posted 6 years ago

This is what I use to keep the racoons out of my garbage. And the racoons seem to know when I forget to put them on, because the next morning the garbage is all over my backyard!

Pros: works

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›