Product:
Bungee cords
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Just something that you have got to have around

posted 6 years ago

These are wonderful to use for holding things down. We usually use these when we need to travel or haul a large item that doesn't quitefir in the trunk. We have also used them to help hold down the annual Chrsitmas tree when traveling home.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-11-26 20:03:44]:
We just used these the other day to help haul our Christmas tree!

Pros: very useful

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessity!

posted 6 years ago

I always have these in the trunk of my car. I've used them as a quick fix on a crate. I also use them to secure crates while I'm traveling. They've really been a godsend at times.

Pros: so handy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just used these when I drove 750 miles to pick up a rescue dog and needed to secure his crate in my car.

posted 6 years ago

I use bungees for lots of things, but most recently when I needed to drive 750 miles to pick up a dog and then drive home again for 750 miles with the new boy in his crate. I wanted the ride to be pleasant, so I attached his crate with the bungees so it wouldn't slip, then played soft music and sang to him the whole way home. Wonderful trip.

Pros: These secured the cage/crate to my car so the ride would not be scary for the new guy I was getting.

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very handy

posted 6 years ago

I use these to keep my dog crate secure in the bed of my truck, and I used little ones to keep the lid on my rat's cage.

Pros: does its job well,durable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Works

posted 6 years ago

This is what I use to keep the racoons out of my garbage. And the racoons seem to know when I forget to put them on, because the next morning the garbage is all over my backyard!

Pros: works

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›