Product:
Bungee cords
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Holding the carriers

posted 6 years ago

Bungee cords come in different lengths so you can find the right one to do the job. I have transported several dogs at one time. And there are times when I have to double stack the crates. I like using bungee cords to hold the top ones in place. I would hate to be the pet in there and having it slide all around.

Bungee cords are used alot at the shelter, but this is my main uses for them.

Pros: affordable, easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for transports

posted 6 years ago

We use these all the time when transporting dogs. We bungee cord the crates to the backs of seats, clothes hangers, etc... They really help keep the dogs from sliding all over the back of the van in their crates. And they help keep the crates from tipping over!

Pros: Multi-purpose; inexpensive

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Don
Flag
Don
Rating: 5

Wouldn't be without

posted 6 years ago

We have used these for everything and anything - don't know what we would do without them. Used them when my daughter had a horse and now just all around tool!

Pros: work for many things

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorissa Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong

posted 6 years ago

I use bungee cords for just about everything. I especially use them on my kennels to tie down tarps that are over the kennels and around the sides as well. I think I should buy stock in this company. they are great for everything

Pros: very strong

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thebillpayer
Flag
Rating: 5

Love those bungeee cords

posted 6 years ago

We use bungee cords like we use tarps...which means all the time. They are a very easy way to secure loads when hauling stuff in our pickup. We have lots of wind in the spring so they hold down or up everything we don't want to blow into the next town. I have heard of some nasty injuries when they come lose and hit various body parts. I just try to be a little more careful.

Pros: Great choices of sizes

Cons: Hate it when they snap...ouch!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›