Product:
Bungee cords
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy

posted 7 years ago

always use these use to put up tarps for shade or keep things dry. they are very handy for almost anything

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Necessity

posted 6 years ago

Bungee cords are an absolute necessity for transporting animals. When animal carriers are loaded into the transport van, a variety of sizes of the cords are used to hold them securely in place. Must be cautious when using them because they can flip back and hit you. I also use a bungee cord to hold cases of cat food on a hand truck when unloading at home.

Pros: Great fastener

Cons: Can flip you

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great with tarps

posted 7 years ago

I use these with a tarp over my 6x6 dog kennel. They work great to keep the tarp over the kennel and it keeps my cats who use the kennel protected from the sun

Pros: great with tarps

Cons: --

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 5

They hold down everything!

posted 7 years ago

The adoption team uses bungee cords in the trailer to hold the crates from falling over. And you can use bungees to hold crates with dogs in them too. Keeps cargo from shifting.

Pros: Streeeeetch!

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gwghamilton
Flag
Rating: 4

Cow-a-bungee!

posted 7 years ago

Bungees work great in our rescue's trailers for holding crates, tables, etc., in place. They also keep carriers from moving around in our minibus so the dogs can have a smooth ride to adoption events.

Pros: Great for tie-downs

Cons: NA

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›