Product:
Bella's
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By BellasPainRelief.com:
Bella's Hot/Cold Pain Relief Pack
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Definitely needed decals

posted 6 years ago

Every home with pets should have a decal on the front and one on the back door. This would alert the fireman as to how many pets to look for. Many cats might try to hide and dogs too.

Pros: not costly

Cons: where to find them

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Super idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a very good thing to have - to let them know in case of an emergency that there are pets inside. This lets them know what to look for and how many they need to find!

Pros: tells there are pets inside

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Save your pets!!

posted 6 years ago

Colorful stickers to alert firefighters, etc that there are pets inside and what kind & how many. Buy a few extras so you can update the numbers of pets so all are found!!

Pros: alerts firefighters

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute design, alerts potential rescuers!

posted 6 years ago

This Pet Alert decal is a really cute design, and a great way to alert potential rescuers that there are pets inside your house in case of a fire or flood. An inexpensive way to go that little extra for your pets.

Pros: Cute design, alerts potential rescuers!

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for firemen and police

posted 6 years ago

I have several of these on my windows,and doors just in case of emergency when we may not be here or can not get back in to our home.I hope we never have to use them,but at least firefighters will know to be on the lookout for pets,what kind,and how many.

Pros: Good way for them to know you have animals needing rescue

Cons: might also alert thieves,writing fades easily

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›