Product:
bamboo nail clippers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Bamboo:
Combat 5-Star general dog toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bamboo Care Cat 3-in-1 Grooming Glove

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blankie Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (113) ›

Similar Products:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sara L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe and Effective

posted 5 years ago

Since I have 4 dogs and they all seem to need everything done at the same time. These nail clippers made it easy to "get it done." No one has to be the bad guy when it comes to clipping nails anymore. I also feel more confident and not as hesitant when it comes to getting to close. The guide is a perfect match to their feet and couldn't have asked for anything more.

Pros: Makes life easier.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mark J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Piece of cake with this nail trimmer

posted 5 years ago

Don't use it on my dogs but when I trim my neighbors dogs nails I use it. They bought it hoping that they could do it themselves but "Nope". I find it very easy and quick to use. I love it.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick and easy

posted 5 years ago

These nail clippers are great. They are easy to use and come with styptic powder right in the handle. They are easy to grip and make nail cutting a snap.

Pros: Safe and easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

THERESA  J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bamboo clippers for nails

posted 5 years ago

my dog always gave me a hard time doing his nails but with this i was able to do it fast and quick with no hassle

Pros: very easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 5 years ago

These are great for trimming your dogs nails. They are also made from a very sustainable material.

Pros: Great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›