Product:
Air Dog Kong Squeaker Bone
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable

posted 7 years ago

This is a durable squeak toy. Durable like tennis ball. We used to have one before my dog buried it.. id like to get her a new one!

Pros: durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljkubie
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 7 years ago

he loved it played for hours. he threw it around the living room to himself. We played in the yard with it until he was tired

Pros: great

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn  M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good item

posted 7 years ago

My dogs get bored with these after awhile. They like the squeaking but want to chew it up and can't.

Pros: very durable

Cons: maybe too much

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jcooper
Flag
Rating: 4

Long-lasting

posted 7 years ago

Very tough toy except for the fabric covering. . .one of my dogs feels the need to tear the fabric off in little tiny pieces and leave fuzzballs everywhere.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Fuzz

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cpaukert
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of entertainment

posted 7 years ago

We have had this toy for several years now and it is still in relatively good condition even after being chewed on repeatedly by our golden retriever.

Pros: the squeaker is very durable

Cons: dog likes it to be thrown over and over which gets annoying

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org