Product:
Air Dog Kong Squeaker Bone
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable

posted 6 years ago

This is a durable squeak toy. Durable like tennis ball. We used to have one before my dog buried it.. id like to get her a new one!

Pros: durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljkubie
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

he loved it played for hours. he threw it around the living room to himself. We played in the yard with it until he was tired

Pros: great

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn  M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good item

posted 6 years ago

My dogs get bored with these after awhile. They like the squeaking but want to chew it up and can't.

Pros: very durable

Cons: maybe too much

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jcooper
Flag
Rating: 4

Long-lasting

posted 7 years ago

Very tough toy except for the fabric covering. . .one of my dogs feels the need to tear the fabric off in little tiny pieces and leave fuzzballs everywhere.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Fuzz

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cpaukert
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of entertainment

posted 7 years ago

We have had this toy for several years now and it is still in relatively good condition even after being chewed on repeatedly by our golden retriever.

Pros: the squeaker is very durable

Cons: dog likes it to be thrown over and over which gets annoying

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›