Product:
Air Dog Kong Squeaker Bone
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
SNAP BRASS 5/8
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Laurel Burch Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable

posted 6 years ago

This is a durable squeak toy. Durable like tennis ball. We used to have one before my dog buried it.. id like to get her a new one!

Pros: durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljkubie
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

he loved it played for hours. he threw it around the living room to himself. We played in the yard with it until he was tired

Pros: great

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn  M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good item

posted 6 years ago

My dogs get bored with these after awhile. They like the squeaking but want to chew it up and can't.

Pros: very durable

Cons: maybe too much

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jcooper
Flag
Rating: 4

Long-lasting

posted 6 years ago

Very tough toy except for the fabric covering. . .one of my dogs feels the need to tear the fabric off in little tiny pieces and leave fuzzballs everywhere.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Fuzz

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cpaukert
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of entertainment

posted 6 years ago

We have had this toy for several years now and it is still in relatively good condition even after being chewed on repeatedly by our golden retriever.

Pros: the squeaker is very durable

Cons: dog likes it to be thrown over and over which gets annoying

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›