Product:
velveeta chees
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mari G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Doesn't everyone love Velveeta?

posted 6 years ago

I'm pretty sure a couple of my cats and the dog would love to have some Velveeta but we don't feed it to them. We do, however, occasionally use it ourselves for various things. It's an interesting product with a lot of staying power. :)

Pros: don't think it need to be refrigerated, great taste, melts well

Cons: not sure there is anything but chemicals in it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Not as good as regular cheese

posted 5 years ago

We tried this as a treat, but ended up with some upset stomachs. You do not want to see Velveeta when it comes back up. We stick to regular cheeses for sparing treats and it seems to work better

Pros: They like it

Cons: Can upset stomachs

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 5 years ago

great for people and great to stuff in Kong toys along with dog kibble, you can use it instead of the canned filling, it is much cheaper than the canned Kong filling and less messy too.

Pros: everyone loves it, animals AND people

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to give pills

posted 5 years ago

I used this until my dog caught on. Now he eats the cheese and spits out the pill. But it was good while it lasted.

Pros: Soft and you can put pills in it easily

Cons: My dog caught on real fast

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dennis S.
Flag
Rating: 4

A good substitute

posted 5 years ago

Great for hiding pills in. Soft enough to completely encapsule the pill.

Pros: Makes a good pill hider

Cons: Don't feed too much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›