Product:
Tuna juice
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KatHani
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

I use this to put on pudge's food sometimes. He really enjoys it. He only gets it once in a while though as a special treat.

Pros: Tastey and inexspensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty treat

posted 6 years ago

I buy the albacore tuna packed in water, not oil. I give the water to the cats and dogs as a treat. They love it.

Pros: Animals like

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katrina  J.
Flag
Rating: 4

It makes them nuts

posted 7 years ago

My cats love a little yum yum treat.

Pros: The cats love it

Cons: The cats go nuts whenever I use the can opener

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lacey m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty!

posted 7 years ago

nothing gets a cats attention like this! very versatile in feeding. great for them too!

Pros: healthy and tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dara H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

My cats love tuna. I have to watch them if I open a can to eat. Yummy!!!

Pros: treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org