Product:
Tuna juice
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KatHani
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

I use this to put on pudge's food sometimes. He really enjoys it. He only gets it once in a while though as a special treat.

Pros: Tastey and inexspensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty treat

posted 5 years ago

I buy the albacore tuna packed in water, not oil. I give the water to the cats and dogs as a treat. They love it.

Pros: Animals like

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katrina  J.
Flag
Rating: 4

It makes them nuts

posted 6 years ago

My cats love a little yum yum treat.

Pros: The cats love it

Cons: The cats go nuts whenever I use the can opener

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lacey m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty!

posted 6 years ago

nothing gets a cats attention like this! very versatile in feeding. great for them too!

Pros: healthy and tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dara H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

My cats love tuna. I have to watch them if I open a can to eat. Yummy!!!

Pros: treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›