Product:
swivel sweeper
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stacieric
Flag
Rating: 5

Light and easy for those quick spot cleans!

posted 6 years ago

I bought myself one of these because I got sick and tired of carrying around the huge vacuum cleaner every time I wanted to vacuum just around the litter box or where the cats had just played on the living room floor. Works great! It's convenient and stores just like a broom. Just remember to recharge the battery and it's ready to go when you are!

**Great for kids who like to help. My sister bought one for my five year-old niece for Christmas. She made sure the floors were clean every time there were guests coming!

Works on carpet and hardwood or tile floors. Probably would not be good on shag carpet as it'd probably keep getting caught.

Pros: light and easy, no cords to tangle up

Cons: small capacity for dust/hair

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than a broom

posted 7 years ago

This product is even better than the rubber broom. You dont' have to use the usual "sweeping motions" so it is easier on your back. Also keeps hair from "floating? and keeps you from chasing.

Pros: Easy on the back

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geri W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleaner

posted 6 years ago

My husband talked about buying a swivel sweeper for months after he saw it on TV. With a Dyson animal vac I thought it was an unnecessary purchase. How wrong was I?? Great and efficient. Moves easily and can be run with company still in room. Conversation can continue and the little pick ups are easily performed.

Pros: amazing device

Cons: needs larger reservoir

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris
Flag
Rating: 3

Not as great as I thought it would be

posted 5 years ago

I saw this on TV and thought it looked really neat. It is lightweight and easy to use. I like the fact that it doesn't have a cord. It is quiet so it doesn't bother my pets. It also stores away easily and doesn't take up a lot of space. I just don't think it did a very good job of getting up the dirt and pet hair from my carpet; I will stick with my vacuum cleaner.

Pros: light and easy to use; no cord; not noisy

Cons: doesn't pick up dirt and hair all that well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Better Than A Broom

posted 7 years ago

Great product. It's easy to use and really does a great job picking up cat hair/furr balls that kind of run away from the broom.

Pros: easy to use, easy to empty

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›