Product:
Stuffed animals [scheduled for deletion]
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Saanen
Flag
Rating: 3

Stuffed Buddies

posted 5 years ago

Cats love them, dogs tend to rip them up, so, I would say they are not the best dog toy, but if you have a cat, I think it is a very good thing to cuddle up with. A friend of ours has a cat that loves this certain pink elephant, and carries it around and sleeps with it, and loves it. So I would say they are very good buddies for your pets, even though they can get destroyed.

Pros: they are fun

Cons: they get clawed by cats, & chewed by dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 5

Storm loves to fetch her stuffed babies!

posted 5 years ago

One of our cats, Storm, loves to play fetch with her babies. Anytime McDonalds has any type of stuffed toy as the prize, she steals them all from my son's room and uses them as her toys.

Pros: cheap, easy to wash, good for cats and dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

alisa  c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Duke luvs his bunny!

posted 5 years ago

Duke has had this bunny since a puppy. It has been mended and washed so many times. It is his favorite toy of all time.

Pros: Cheap and fun entertainment!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Turn
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 6 years ago

my dogs loves stuffed toys they play with them and they love to play tug a war and then the suffing gets all over.

Pros: my dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Junor
Flag
Rating: 5

Stuff all over

posted 6 years ago

my dogs love these stuffed animals they tear it up in matter of seconds great for dogs that like to play.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›