Product:
seventh generation carpet cleaner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 4

Does a good job

posted 7 years ago

A little pricey but worth it. I think this is a good non toxic cleaner and I feel safe using it around the house. It has had some difficulty getting out very tough stains but for normal wear and tear, it does a good job.

Pros: Good cleaner, non-toxic

Cons: pricey

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Weebles88
Flag
Rating: 4

No stains

posted 7 years ago

great for animal stains and for other every day use

Pros: easily picks up tough stains

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seventh Generation is great!

posted 6 years ago

I care about my pets and the environment, so I thought I would give Seventh Generation a try. I made a deal with myself that if it didn't work out I would go with something I knew. Well I haven't gone back, because I love it! I feel that my pets are safer when I am cleaning and that I am helping the environment in a small way. It also cleans really well.

Pros: Safe for pets!

Cons: Wierd smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sue v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for environment

posted 6 years ago

I use many seventh generation products in my house. They are safe for pets, good for the environment and they work

Pros: good for environment

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Environmentally friendly

posted 6 years ago

I feel confident that with this product I will not be harming my local environment and the pets are not being affected by it. So this product does clean up all kinds of messes that an animal can think up to do to a carpet. I think you will like this product.

Pros: natural and not irritating to critters

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›