Product:
Scotch Lint Roller
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must-have

posted 7 years ago

I keep one in my office desk, my car, right by the back door - they are so convenient and work extremely well.

Pros: Whisks the pet hair away

Cons: None that I've found!

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like this

posted 7 years ago

I keep in the car i wear a dark uniform at work and this really gets the hair off

Pros: Indespensible

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't leave home without it

posted 7 years ago

I keep this in my car, in the house it seems I still accumulate fur. Before I go to work I defur myself!

Pros: Takes fur off your clothes

Cons: Hard to rip off the roller

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

these are great for getting pet hair off your clothes... i keep one in the car and one in the house...

Pros: easy to use

Cons: sometimes doesnt get all the hair the first time

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 7 years ago

rolls off the unwanted hair

Pros: removes hair

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org