Product:
Scotch Lint Roller
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must-have

posted 6 years ago

I keep one in my office desk, my car, right by the back door - they are so convenient and work extremely well.

Pros: Whisks the pet hair away

Cons: None that I've found!

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like this

posted 6 years ago

I keep in the car i wear a dark uniform at work and this really gets the hair off

Pros: Indespensible

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't leave home without it

posted 6 years ago

I keep this in my car, in the house it seems I still accumulate fur. Before I go to work I defur myself!

Pros: Takes fur off your clothes

Cons: Hard to rip off the roller

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

these are great for getting pet hair off your clothes... i keep one in the car and one in the house...

Pros: easy to use

Cons: sometimes doesnt get all the hair the first time

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

rolls off the unwanted hair

Pros: removes hair

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›