Product:
Petmate Litter Sweep
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 82 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick fix

posted 6 years ago

I have these throughout the house where litter boxes are located. They really come in handy to pick up loose litter after one of the cats gets carried away (usually Diablo).

Pros: Handy for quick cleanups

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Must Have

posted 6 years ago

Every cat owner should have this to clean up litter spills.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Must-have for cat owners

posted 6 years ago

I don't vacuum on a daily basis (who has time for that!?!), so in between, I try to rid the floors of cat litter with this product. A must-have for anyone with cats!

Pros: none

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Works ok

posted 6 years ago

These would work well in a shelter or if your litterbox was on tile or cement. At home I just use a regualr broom or vacuum and that works fine for me. I wouldn't waste my money on this.

Pros: helps clean up litter spills

Cons: other ways to clean

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Litter getter

posted 6 years ago

we have these at the shelter. they are good to clean the litter out of the stainless steel pens. also to clean upmall messies on the floor. you can get them cheaper at the dollar store.

Pros: great fun cleaning pen

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›