Product:
odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

bounty paper towels
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 104 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petunia1960
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for steam cleaning carpets and furniture

posted 5 years ago

I add odoban into the tank when steam cleaning carpet and furniture. It cleans as well as deodorizes. It also makes a good fabric refresher for touch ups in between cleanings. It does have some disinfection capability but I still use bleach for thoroughly disinfecting hard surfaces. Safe when used as directed.

Pros: excellent odor control, safe when used as directed

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Use in laundry

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product it elimates odors and disinfects. I even put it with some of the laundry.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shellguy
Flag
Rating: 5

This stuff really works

posted 5 years ago

This stuff really works well on odors. I have used it on a variety of surfaces and have been satisfied with the results. I've used it on old and new odor areas and it has worked. Easy to use--just add to a spray bottle and you are set to go.

Pros: Inexpensive, lasts a long time

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judi S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scent

posted 6 years ago

I love the odor removal of this product. It doesn't mask odors but removes them. I use in water for the floors and in spray bottles for quick spritzing.

Pros: Scent, economical

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abbeyoyo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for odor control

posted 5 years ago

Great for pet odors! Buy the large bottle at Sams and dilute in spray bottles for fabric refresher. It is not my first choice for disinfection, nothing beats cheap old bleach in that regard, but this is great for odor control!

Pros: get tough pet odors out

Cons: a bit pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›