Product:
odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

bounty paper towels
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 104 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets rid of smell quickly

posted 7 years ago

I love this stuff, it is perfect for pet owners. It quickly gets rid of the odor.

Pros: Works fast and great!!!!!!!!

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Absorbs the odors!

posted 7 years ago

We love this stuff, it is perfect for pet owners. It quickly gets rid of the odor.

Pros: odors gone, works well

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kali H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Been using this for years....

posted 7 years ago

Better than Lysol! Smells better than bleach, too!!

Okay, in all seriousness, I've used Odo Ban for about 6 years now. This was a God Send for me when I was fostering. I had numerous litters of nursing moms w/kittens in separate cat condos and a whole lot of bedding and litter pans.

Litter pans were scrubbed daily then sprayed with Odo Ban plus all the linens that were in cat condos were washed daily with a cup of Odo Ban. Not only does the stuff disinfect but it has this pleasing, not overpowering eucalyptus scent.

I really do like this product! Just please do read the back panel for the warnings and proper uses as it can be harmful to you and/or your furry friends if not used as intended or if accidentally ingested.

Pros: Smells great, easy to use, effective

Cons: Can be hazardous to humans and animals

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great odor eliminator.

posted 7 years ago

Great for people with multiple cats. Works fast and is reliable.

Pros: ez 2 use, effective, fast

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing Solution!

posted 7 years ago

We had a cat with some urinary problems. This was a heaven send since it actually got rid of the odor without perfumed substitutions.

It is Amazing!!!

Pros: This actually Works!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org