Product:
odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

bounty paper towels
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 104 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets rid of smell quickly

posted 6 years ago

I love this stuff, it is perfect for pet owners. It quickly gets rid of the odor.

Pros: Works fast and great!!!!!!!!

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Absorbs the odors!

posted 6 years ago

We love this stuff, it is perfect for pet owners. It quickly gets rid of the odor.

Pros: odors gone, works well

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kali H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Been using this for years....

posted 6 years ago

Better than Lysol! Smells better than bleach, too!!

Okay, in all seriousness, I've used Odo Ban for about 6 years now. This was a God Send for me when I was fostering. I had numerous litters of nursing moms w/kittens in separate cat condos and a whole lot of bedding and litter pans.

Litter pans were scrubbed daily then sprayed with Odo Ban plus all the linens that were in cat condos were washed daily with a cup of Odo Ban. Not only does the stuff disinfect but it has this pleasing, not overpowering eucalyptus scent.

I really do like this product! Just please do read the back panel for the warnings and proper uses as it can be harmful to you and/or your furry friends if not used as intended or if accidentally ingested.

Pros: Smells great, easy to use, effective

Cons: Can be hazardous to humans and animals

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great odor eliminator.

posted 6 years ago

Great for people with multiple cats. Works fast and is reliable.

Pros: ez 2 use, effective, fast

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing Solution!

posted 6 years ago

We had a cat with some urinary problems. This was a heaven send since it actually got rid of the odor without perfumed substitutions.

It is Amazing!!!

Pros: This actually Works!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›