Product:
Mr. Clean
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great general purpose cleaner

posted 5 years ago

I've used Mr. Clean for a long time. I like the fresh clean original scent but also have liked the new scents that have come out. Good for all types of cleaning including floors and hard surfaces.

Pros: Fresh clean scents, Mr. Clean name

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cleaner

posted 5 years ago

I use Mr. Clean to clean most messes. It works great even on the toughest messes. I don't let my pets near where I am cleaning so they don't get into the chemicals. This is a great cleaner.

Pros: works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VKiggins
Flag
Rating: 4

Smells good

posted 5 years ago

Not a standard cleaning product for us so when its donated, a few staff members make a run for it. They love its floor cleaning potential.

Pros: We use when donated

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 5 years ago

I love this stuff! i think that there is some scent added to it so it doesn't smell all bleachy. great stuff!

Pros: cheap, smells great, gets the job done!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I really like mr clean it works great no mater how hard the poop it gets it up.

Pros: Works great

Cons: No cons.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›