Product:
Mr. Clean
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great general purpose cleaner

posted 6 years ago

I've used Mr. Clean for a long time. I like the fresh clean original scent but also have liked the new scents that have come out. Good for all types of cleaning including floors and hard surfaces.

Pros: Fresh clean scents, Mr. Clean name

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cleaner

posted 5 years ago

I use Mr. Clean to clean most messes. It works great even on the toughest messes. I don't let my pets near where I am cleaning so they don't get into the chemicals. This is a great cleaner.

Pros: works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VKiggins
Flag
Rating: 4

Smells good

posted 6 years ago

Not a standard cleaning product for us so when its donated, a few staff members make a run for it. They love its floor cleaning potential.

Pros: We use when donated

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

I love this stuff! i think that there is some scent added to it so it doesn't smell all bleachy. great stuff!

Pros: cheap, smells great, gets the job done!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I really like mr clean it works great no mater how hard the poop it gets it up.

Pros: Works great

Cons: No cons.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org