Product:
Mr. Clean
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cleaner with a fresh scent

posted 5 years ago

Before I got my Swiffer Wet Jet, I used Mr. Clean's antibacterial formula every time I did my floors.

It cleans and disinfects and I just love how the house would smell once I got done.

I still use it for my heavy duty cleaning days and because I have used Mr. Clean for so long, my grown children also swear by him!

In fact, my oldest daughter says, "My house isn't clean unless it's Mr. Clean clean!"

Pros: cleans and disenfects

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Old Fashion Cleaner

posted 6 years ago

Most just use this in the basement to cleanup hairballs and the like because I really don't care for the original scent. Made by Proctor and Gamble Mr. Clean made its debut in 1958. Within the first six months of the introduction, Mr. Clean became the best-selling household cleaner on the market. There is now a Mr. Clean with Febreze scent that might be nice to try.

Pros: Works good on many surfaces

Cons: smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lora W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Clean-ups

posted 5 years ago

A great cleaner that I have used for years for tough clean-ups. I use it at home as well as at the shelter where I volunteer. I am always assured that the area I clean is truly sanitary and clean when I finish the job. Good for cleaning up pet messes, floors, bathroom, and all general cleaning areas. Great product that you can depend on to do the job.

Pros: economical, multiple uses, does great on hard to clean messes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J O.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good product, not non toxic

posted 5 years ago

This is a good product for cleaning floors and more. Smells good, doesn't leave a residue. However, it says on the label that it is harmful to humans and animals. I don't know how harmful, but am looking for an alternative floor cleaner. I was using Simple Green but the store no longer carries it.

Pros: cleans well, smells good

Cons: toxic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleaner Upper

posted 5 years ago

I have used this product for years, I have tile floors and its great when the animals have a accident, just pour a little and wipe. The smell is just enough that its not overwhelming. I've used it on concrete and it gets up most stains.

Pros: all purpose cleaner

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›