Product:
fabric pillow
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for all

posted 7 years ago

it is a race to the finish to see who gets the pillows. I have several of them and when they get very dirty I just throw them out

Pros: everyone wants them

Cons: none

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes a good bed!

posted 7 years ago

I do not wash these, i just wait until they are dirty and just throw them away and make more. Nice for the cat or dog.

Pros: comfortable, soft, cheap

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charlienumber1
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice!

posted 7 years ago

Some pillows fall apart when you stick in the washing machine. Depends on how big they are, the cats just love lying on a pillow.

Pros: soft, easy to make

Cons: hard to wash.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty pillow

posted 7 years ago

I have pillows on a chair and they love to use them as beds and put their heads on them, too, when they are sleeping.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Many pillows

posted 7 years ago

I just throw several pillow dowm for them I have quite a few animals so they just have to figure out who gets what

Pros: animals like them

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org