Product:
fabric pillow
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for all

posted 6 years ago

it is a race to the finish to see who gets the pillows. I have several of them and when they get very dirty I just throw them out

Pros: everyone wants them

Cons: none

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes a good bed!

posted 6 years ago

I do not wash these, i just wait until they are dirty and just throw them away and make more. Nice for the cat or dog.

Pros: comfortable, soft, cheap

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charlienumber1
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice!

posted 6 years ago

Some pillows fall apart when you stick in the washing machine. Depends on how big they are, the cats just love lying on a pillow.

Pros: soft, easy to make

Cons: hard to wash.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty pillow

posted 6 years ago

I have pillows on a chair and they love to use them as beds and put their heads on them, too, when they are sleeping.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Many pillows

posted 6 years ago

I just throw several pillow dowm for them I have quite a few animals so they just have to figure out who gets what

Pros: animals like them

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›