Product:
Evercare Pet hair Pic-Up Adhesive Roller
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

More Products By Evercare:
Evercare Pet Hair Pic-Up Refills
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Large Surface Adhesive Roller
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Pet Hair Pic-Up Value Pack by Evercare
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

49 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Athikerunc
Flag
Rating: 5

A Necessity

posted 7 years ago

This is a must for cat/dog owners. When i go to work I make sure that I'm not wearig my cat's coat to the office. This works really well.

Pros: hairless

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gerald E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clothes best friend

posted 7 years ago

Overall, it is great to run over your clothes to keep the cat hair off you. I have one in every room and in my car.

Pros: portable

Cons: not always sticky in cold weather

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Twinzlers
Flag
Rating: 5

Sticky!!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product for cat owners! It works well, very sticky. I use it on my clothes and even on my chairs and couch. It lasts quite some time and is better than others I've tried.

Pros: Very sticky!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and sticky

posted 7 years ago

I love these rollers because they keep my couch and clothes from looking like furry animals.

Pros: Works great

Cons: Runs out fast

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

I have a couple of these

posted 6 years ago

I have a couple of these in different places. One in my van,the bathroom,the bedroom,and at work. It really gets hair and other stuff off your clothes quick and easy.

Pros: Really gets the hair off

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org