Product:
Evercare Pet hair Pic-Up Adhesive Roller
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

More Products By Evercare:
Evercare Pet Hair Pic-Up Refills
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Large Surface Adhesive Roller
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Pet Hair Pic-Up Value Pack by Evercare
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

49 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Athikerunc
Flag
Rating: 5

A Necessity

posted 6 years ago

This is a must for cat/dog owners. When i go to work I make sure that I'm not wearig my cat's coat to the office. This works really well.

Pros: hairless

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gerald E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clothes best friend

posted 6 years ago

Overall, it is great to run over your clothes to keep the cat hair off you. I have one in every room and in my car.

Pros: portable

Cons: not always sticky in cold weather

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Twinzlers
Flag
Rating: 5

Sticky!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for cat owners! It works well, very sticky. I use it on my clothes and even on my chairs and couch. It lasts quite some time and is better than others I've tried.

Pros: Very sticky!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and sticky

posted 6 years ago

I love these rollers because they keep my couch and clothes from looking like furry animals.

Pros: Works great

Cons: Runs out fast

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

I have a couple of these

posted 5 years ago

I have a couple of these in different places. One in my van,the bathroom,the bedroom,and at work. It really gets hair and other stuff off your clothes quick and easy.

Pros: Really gets the hair off

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›