Product:
Evercare Pet hair Pic-Up Adhesive Roller
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

More Products By Evercare:
Evercare Pet Hair Pic-Up Refills
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Large Surface Adhesive Roller
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Pet Hair Pic-Up Value Pack by Evercare
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

49 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Athikerunc
Flag
Rating: 5

A Necessity

posted 6 years ago

This is a must for cat/dog owners. When i go to work I make sure that I'm not wearig my cat's coat to the office. This works really well.

Pros: hairless

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gerald E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clothes best friend

posted 6 years ago

Overall, it is great to run over your clothes to keep the cat hair off you. I have one in every room and in my car.

Pros: portable

Cons: not always sticky in cold weather

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Twinzlers
Flag
Rating: 5

Sticky!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for cat owners! It works well, very sticky. I use it on my clothes and even on my chairs and couch. It lasts quite some time and is better than others I've tried.

Pros: Very sticky!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and sticky

posted 6 years ago

I love these rollers because they keep my couch and clothes from looking like furry animals.

Pros: Works great

Cons: Runs out fast

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

I have a couple of these

posted 5 years ago

I have a couple of these in different places. One in my van,the bathroom,the bedroom,and at work. It really gets hair and other stuff off your clothes quick and easy.

Pros: Really gets the hair off

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›