Product:
Evercare Pet hair Pic-Up Adhesive Roller
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

More Products By Evercare:
Evercare Pet Hair Pic-Up Refills
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Large Surface Adhesive Roller
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Pet Hair Pic-Up Value Pack by Evercare
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

49 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta have it!

posted 6 years ago

I keep several of these in the house and car for last minute touch-ups. With two cats and a dog, it's hard to actually leave the house without a fresh coat of pet hair.

Pros: Keeps pet hair off clothes

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

These work great for getting hair off of clothes and furniture. Of course, nothing beats a vacuum for furniture, but in a pinch, these rollers work pretty well.

Pros: gets hair off clothes and furniture well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its a must for black pants

posted 6 years ago

Is quick & easy to use just before going out the door to get that last minute cat hair off your clothes before being seen in public. A pet owners MUST HAVE!

Pros: dehairs clothes fast and effectively

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a good one

posted 6 years ago

This is a great choice for a lint brush. It picks up the animal hair really well. The tape seems "stickier" than the generic ones in the store.

Pros: Picks up hair well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claudia B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these at home and use it before I leave the house. We also keep them at our Cat adoption site. They are well worth the money.

Pros: Gets hair off

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›