Product:
Evercare Pet hair Pic-Up Adhesive Roller
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

More Products By Evercare:
Evercare Pet Hair Pic-Up Refills
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Large Surface Adhesive Roller
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Pet Hair Pic-Up Value Pack by Evercare
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

49 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta have it!

posted 6 years ago

I keep several of these in the house and car for last minute touch-ups. With two cats and a dog, it's hard to actually leave the house without a fresh coat of pet hair.

Pros: Keeps pet hair off clothes

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

These work great for getting hair off of clothes and furniture. Of course, nothing beats a vacuum for furniture, but in a pinch, these rollers work pretty well.

Pros: gets hair off clothes and furniture well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its a must for black pants

posted 6 years ago

Is quick & easy to use just before going out the door to get that last minute cat hair off your clothes before being seen in public. A pet owners MUST HAVE!

Pros: dehairs clothes fast and effectively

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a good one

posted 7 years ago

This is a great choice for a lint brush. It picks up the animal hair really well. The tape seems "stickier" than the generic ones in the store.

Pros: Picks up hair well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claudia B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these at home and use it before I leave the house. We also keep them at our Cat adoption site. They are well worth the money.

Pros: Gets hair off

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›