Product:
Evercare Pet hair Pic-Up Adhesive Roller
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

More Products By Evercare:
Evercare Pet Hair Pic-Up Refills
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Large Surface Adhesive Roller
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Pet Hair Pic-Up Value Pack by Evercare
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

49 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Does the job

posted 6 years ago

These lint rollers are effective, albeit a tad pricey. When we had a big black furry dog in every area of the house, it was a must have!

Pros: cleans well

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WickedPineapple
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect On the Go

posted 6 years ago

Usually the cat hair on my clothes doesn't bother me, but if I'm going somewhere important in a dark colored dress or pants I'm going to look ridiculous with white and gray cat hair everywhere. I use this product right as I'm leaving so as to not give any hair floating around the chance to settle!

Pros: removes hair from clothing

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't live without roller

posted 7 years ago

CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT THIS ROLLER. NEED IT EVERYDAY. IT IS A MUST IN OUR HOUSEHOLD.

Pros: LOVE THIS PRODUCT

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris
Flag
Rating: 5

I wouldn't be without these

posted 5 years ago

I don't know how I ever lived without these. They are so quick and easy to use. They are not that expensive , so you can keep them in multiple places (home, car, office, etc.). They get all the pet hair off my clothes, and also can be used on furniture, car seats, etc. Our cats even likes to have them rolled on his back.

Pros: easy to use, gets the hair off

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chelly
Flag
Rating: 5

I never leave the house without it

posted 5 years ago

I never leave the house without one of these.
My cats have the tendency to rest on my clothes, so this is very handy for mornings when I am in a rush to get to work and they are extremely portable. I highly recommend this product, especially if you are working in a professional setting.

Pros: Removes cat hair with ease, disposable.

Cons: A bit bulky for on the go.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›