Product:
Evercare Pet hair Pic-Up Adhesive Roller
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

More Products By Evercare:
Evercare Pet Hair Pic-Up Refills
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Large Surface Adhesive Roller
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Pet Hair Pic-Up Value Pack by Evercare
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

49 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Product

posted 6 years ago

Could not get by without it -- my cats do not shed a lot (thanks to quality food and Furminator) but my dark slacks seem to be a magnet for every hair. Roller helps me on a daily basis.

Pros: picks up hair anywhere

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have for veterinary clinics

posted 6 years ago

We use these at the clinic where I work. They are great for removing the unwanted pet hair that all animals shed when they are stressed.

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great roller

posted 6 years ago

this works really great- im always getting fur all over my clothes!

Pros: great roller

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margjohnst
Flag
Rating: 5

Necessary!

posted 6 years ago

a lint roller is essential when you own pets, especially cats and dogs. I don't like going to work with cat hair all over me!

Pros: get caat hair off clothes when going out

Cons: it's not always where I last put it!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Very helpful!

posted 7 years ago

My husband wears dark dress pants to work. We have cats. Thus, their is always cat hair on his dress pants. So he keeps this roller in the car, and rolls it all over his legs before he goes into work. Problem solved! It is easy to use, quick, and affordable!

Pros: This is great for keeping cat hair off of clothes!

Cons: No cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›