Product:
Evercare Pet hair Pic-Up Adhesive Roller
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

More Products By Evercare:
Evercare Pet Hair Pic-Up Refills
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Large Surface Adhesive Roller
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Pet Hair Pic-Up Value Pack by Evercare
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

49 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hair picker upper

posted 7 years ago

This is great for getting all the cat hair off the furniture.

Pros: none

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep on Rolling!

posted 7 years ago

This works very well at removing all kinds of pet hair.

Pros: Rolls the hair away

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 7 years ago

I use these all the time! I have them in my house and in my car since I typically have cat hair on me. I have even used them on my couch and chairs and they work great!

Pros: Love it!

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lili-Ane N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very useful

posted 7 years ago

These hair rollers are an absolute must if you have pets. They are small enough to stash in a junk drawer, yet effective enough to pick up a good amount of hair off of your clothes in a pinch.

Pros: handy, effective

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wouldn't be without them

posted 7 years ago

I buy these in the multiple. Anyone having owning a cat probably has more than one. I even carry a small version in my purse.

Cat hair gets everywhere...these help clothes,etc look better.

Pros: Quick hair removal

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org