Product:
Evercare Pet hair Pic-Up Adhesive Roller
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

More Products By Evercare:
Evercare Pet Hair Pic-Up Refills
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Large Surface Adhesive Roller
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Pet Hair Pic-Up Value Pack by Evercare
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

49 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hair picker upper

posted 6 years ago

This is great for getting all the cat hair off the furniture.

Pros: none

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep on Rolling!

posted 6 years ago

This works very well at removing all kinds of pet hair.

Pros: Rolls the hair away

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 6 years ago

I use these all the time! I have them in my house and in my car since I typically have cat hair on me. I have even used them on my couch and chairs and they work great!

Pros: Love it!

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lili-Ane N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very useful

posted 6 years ago

These hair rollers are an absolute must if you have pets. They are small enough to stash in a junk drawer, yet effective enough to pick up a good amount of hair off of your clothes in a pinch.

Pros: handy, effective

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wouldn't be without them

posted 6 years ago

I buy these in the multiple. Anyone having owning a cat probably has more than one. I even carry a small version in my purse.

Cat hair gets everywhere...these help clothes,etc look better.

Pros: Quick hair removal

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›