Product:
Evercare Pet hair Pic-Up Adhesive Roller
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

More Products By Evercare:
Evercare Pet Hair Pic-Up Refills
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Large Surface Adhesive Roller
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Pet Hair Pic-Up Value Pack by Evercare
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Dad's Health Records Pamphlet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

odo ban
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

beulah
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

49 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hair picker upper

posted 6 years ago

This is great for getting all the cat hair off the furniture.

Pros: none

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep on Rolling!

posted 6 years ago

This works very well at removing all kinds of pet hair.

Pros: Rolls the hair away

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 6 years ago

I use these all the time! I have them in my house and in my car since I typically have cat hair on me. I have even used them on my couch and chairs and they work great!

Pros: Love it!

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lili-Ane N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very useful

posted 6 years ago

These hair rollers are an absolute must if you have pets. They are small enough to stash in a junk drawer, yet effective enough to pick up a good amount of hair off of your clothes in a pinch.

Pros: handy, effective

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wouldn't be without them

posted 6 years ago

I buy these in the multiple. Anyone having owning a cat probably has more than one. I even carry a small version in my purse.

Cat hair gets everywhere...these help clothes,etc look better.

Pros: Quick hair removal

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›